GOOD OL’ DAYS

Winds blowing, leaves falling

Rain dripping, a song fading

My story once living , memories drifting

Image

Time fleeting, things keep moving

Each day, in a second, phase changing

Season switching, bits and pieces leaving

I may  not hear the same music to  feel the same rhythm

Wanna thank God above……

I may not see the same sky with  same bird flying high

Wanna thank God above …..

I may not see the same star at night that lights up so bright

Wanna thank God  above …..

I may not find the reason from these all to know it’s purpose behind

I’m thanking  God above……

Memories in here.. to relive

The  good ol’ days

(◕‿◕✿) Nodz ~

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

