Music Box

Why is music so powerful and moving?

MY INSPIRATION- ♥♥♥ <My little boy’s favorite music…..

my abebe

******************

Those happy little smiles that says
“Always here to cheer you up, when things are bad, I’ll be alright mom”
Those warm little hands from that  gentle touch that says
” Always here to hug you tight when you need it most, I will be fine mom”
In dark moments he watched me
With these tears he wiped it out.
He never ask,
Didn’t even say a word
In his eyes ,
I knew he understood though he’s in pain
Love this little boy so much!
Just one smile and touch, soaks away my fears and pain.

(◕‿◕✿) Nodz ~

One thought on “Music Box

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

