Whatta Sunday

****************

I woke up late, had a bang  inside my head,

It’s  bothering me

A cup of  coffee was  dying to have,

Oh , no more !  so  instead  I took a tea

I need to rush

But couldn’t find my brush.

I left and locked the door

Only to find  didn’t have the key

Now sitting,  need  to think ,

Words to put together but I don’t know ,

Couldn’t think of anything  better

Oh Whatta  day , not a good Sunday

I may say 😦

(◕‿◕✿) Nodz ~

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

