Thinking ,Hoping , Asking

******************

Over the horizon, I can see memories…

A coffee aroma in a morning hush
A splash of waves that gently rush
Tinkle of a chime in a cool wind
Thinking for better day….

Over the horizon I can see dreams….

A moment of bliss that never end
A big promise not to break, a great miracle to happen
Light days ahead and road to pass without a bend
Hoping for this day..

Over the horizon I can see wishes

A fairytale like stories to keep
No sadness and loneliness to weep
Just an endless joy and peace
Asking for the day..

Over the horizon I can see myself

Thinking over my memories to relive
Hoping for my dream to live
Asking for a wish to believe..

(◕‿◕✿) Nodz ~

One thought on “Thinking ,Hoping , Asking

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

