Karma

***************

How long do the sunrise and sunset will set in
As I gazed on it , my heart says something deep within
Recalling the days , looking back from what I’ve been
How many more stars do I need to count
As I glanced up above, relief I found
Memories, rough days that once put me down
How much rainbows do I have to see
As I stared , felt new strength, that ‘s how should be
Felt good vibes that came out naturally.

(◕‿◕✿) Nodz ~

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

