My Childhood Sweetheart

Woke up smiling this morning , had this really  strange, beautiful dream ….

**************

Walking down the city crowd
In a different time with a familiar stare and voice
Reminiscing our childhood days ,
We were paired by our parent’s choice.
Giggling , teasing laughing and playing around ,
Those days so endless.
A treasure to remember, really fun to look back,
Moments truly priceless.
Back to that dream, you held my hand ,
Like a fortune teller telling me things
You said , can we have more time ,
I’ll invite you sometime, my heart swings
Hahaha What a dream !,
As I see both of us now in a different world apart
But I will never forget that once upon a time I had you ,
My childhood sweetheart.

(◕‿◕✿) Nodz ~

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

