GOD’S Light

 

LIGHTS

**********

Walking in the middle of the night, alone in the dark ,
I can see nothing , feels only one thing,
Scared and I dont know where will I be heading,
I can’t see lights, just a shadow following me behind…
I cried and prayed, I have to be strong, my battle along
Hoping there would be light , I could hold on in this darkest night
There you above always waiting, I know..
Something in YOU beyond my thoughts can understand and explain,
I can say , Your power and greatness still and will always remain
YOU reached-out shining lights ,
As YOU never left our sides……….

THANK YOU GOD…

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

