Just my…….

Unsaid thoughts, feelings and rambles…

****************

Chaos in my mind

Now,  feeling dizzy

Overflowing  to-do list,  projects

 God,   have mercy

Motivation is all I need,

With my hands on the keys.

Retrieving  pieces of words ,

Help me  please!

Now quite distracted ,

“Old mate”,  a chum crossed my mind,

I slipped into reverie.

I can hear  now “work”  calling me

Time to go back and face my  misery!

(◕‿◕✿) Nodz ~

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

