God Answers

Calm my anxious thoughts, I know I can trust YOU as I wait, because you never waste time. Keep my heart focused on you as I wait for perfect timing..

*When God answers wait*

***************

My burning desire, an earthly request

Finding out YOUR will, my never-ending quest

Deeply  longing for something

Sincerely  praying for  this thing

YOUR silence  telling me and I’m  thinking

A “NO”, “YES” or In  YOUR time, maybe?  then I’ll be waiting.

(◕‿◕✿) Nodz ~

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

