Aside
2

I was watching  Spongebob *my fave* episode this morning with my little boy, we’re both laughing  ,   it was a funny one  but it’s  a story that makes sense…and I remember something….

180px-SBy30

300px-SBy33

**************

  • SpongeBob: Now that you have some free-time, let’s get some grub.
  • Patrick: No, SpongeBob, I’m afraid not.
  • SpongeBob: Well, I have a brand new bottle of super-bubbly bubble soap. [blows a bubble that pops on Patrick’s face]
  • Patrick: [wiping his face] No, thanks again.
  • SpongeBob: Well, maybe later we can play pirates.
  • Patrick: Robert, my dear, it’s no use. We’ve just grown apart.
  • SpongeBob: What? What do you mean?
  • Patrick: I know we’ve had fun in the past but we’re just not compatible anymore. It’s time we went our separate ways…such is life.
  • SpongeBob: [starting to cry] But Patrick… you’re my best friend.
  • Patrick: I know it’s hard but brace up chap.
  • SpongeBob: Yeah.
  • Patrick: Maybe our paths will cross again someday. Think fondly of me, Mr. SquarePants.
  • SpongeBob: Goodbye, Mr… Best friend! [sobs. At Sandy’s treedome, SpongeBob rings her doorbell]

********************************************

Friends come,
some go….

Will make you smile,
leave you in tears.

Will brighten your day,
will push you away.

No words to say,
heartless I may say.

But that no mean,
love to put aside.

A lesson to learn,
keep it alive.

Love to be given
without expecting in return.

****************

friend spongebobtumblr_luw739S2Dy1qdid01o1_500

Still, the two ended together again

HAPPY ENDING!

Just a cartoon story ….

(◕‿◕✿) Nodz ~

2 thoughts on “SpongeBob: Love and Friendship

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

