Three things

Just my morning thoughts…

loonapix_1373689658475819637

Peeking at the stars ,
a favorite thing.
It paint my thoughts,
with splash of dreams.
A place I can write,
all secret wish.
Discerning,
the mystery it brings.

Watching a sunrise,
with a mug in  hand.
With this chaos mind,
I can think thoroughly.
Simply be drifted,
to  remind me.
God had showered,
A  hope to see.

A crashing waves,
hitting the seashore.
It pacify this mind,
from loud noise of the world.
The  gentle wind,
that tells me a thing.
Be still, take it slow,
Keep going , let go.

(◕‿◕✿) Nodz ~

2 thoughts on “Three things

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

