Never Learned

Had my morning coffee, reflecting,  pressing a piano key………

tuxpi.com.1374072458

A damage old book page ,
if I can paste it back.
A broken small thin glass ,
if I can fix the crack.
Things had been torned
if can be restored.
Time passes as it changed,
two close become estranged.

Things I never learned,
now I’m trying to discern.

An old  fashioned love notes,
if I can play it again.
An old rhyme phrase,
if I can still write same phase.
Season expected to shift,
as life dragged us down so swift.
A change of one’s  heart,
a falling slope in mind’s chart.

Things I never learned,
now I’m trying to discern.

(◕‿◕✿) Nodz ~

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

