Shadow

It’s a gloomy rainy Monday here, just a random thought  ..

IMG_2422-e1337064078464-300x276

“The lucky One”  the movie ,  I never get tired of  watching this over and over . It’s an adaptation of the novel of one of my favorite Nicholas Sparks.  It was about finding  an unexpected love in unexpected place.

Let’s fill each day with thoughts of LOVE 🙂

__________________________________

I’ve seen your shadow,
in sphere of my dream.
Heard the silence of love,
that spoke deep within.

I carefully sketched it
with an endless thought
Of you then kept it deep
inside my soul, I got lost

I searched for any chance,
I listened , it whispered,
Fought the love, I stayed,
just to follow your way.

Things happen for reason,
in middle or every end,
can be a beginning
or will change as season.

Every love and  friendship
In  dreams will stay.

~Nodz

4 thoughts on “Shadow

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

