Poor People

When I saw this photo somewhere, it got my attention. I have a real soft spot in my heart for them. In and out of the hospital for  years now, I can say,  I had learned many valuable lessons and insights  from  different people  we met  along. I was able to see many different facets of life and tend to  observe  who truly help , symphatizes one another in difficult situations.

1236710_516452691767574_1459472809_n

Blessed are the poor in spirit: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven – Matthew 5:3

~Nodz

5 thoughts on “Poor People

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

