Nature

Taking me to an adventure at this early  hour from  my four walled bedroom to a distant place, an enjoyable refreshing break  before starting my Sunday, watching “Pitchin’ In”,  an episode in Asian Food Channel hosted by Lynn Crawford a big city chef from New York’s Four Seasons Hotel, wherein she’s taking  daredevil adventures and whirlwind experience out of her comfort zone. She visited an olive farm in California and  a local monastery where wine is produced.  NATURE: God’s glorious gift to man. 

loonapix_1378601107206089004

______________________________

You’re the gentle breeze that sways
tree branches and rustling leaves.
You’re the falling rain that showers
mountains, land and deep blue seas.
Show me these things, I’ll treasure it
Take me to these places, I’ll embrace it
Your amazing gifts, I’ll forever keep.

~Nodz

4 thoughts on “Nature

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

