Unspoken

 

loooveoie_trim_image

Fill each heart with power of love
Each soul be rekindled, fire from Above
Let out what’s inside, a choice we have
Let hesitations diminish, change to make
Space in between, we must need to break

Tell me and I tell you, how much I care
It is you , In God, I always pray
Life’s too short for things we need to say
I feel, you feel , love must be shown
Words hidden, say it, let it be known.

__________________________________________

Sometimes we let affection,  go unspoken, our love go unexpressed,  we can’t find words to tell what’s deep inside our hearts, especially towards those  we love the best.  There would have been more “I love you’s and ” More “I’m sorry’s”. Life’s too short  for just keeping it all  inside

Nodz ~

2 thoughts on “Unspoken

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

