Video
2

Waiting For Superman

The first time I heard this song I felt it described real life situations. Whenever we tripped, fell to the ground, got hurt, we always wish there is somebody, someone who will pick us up, save and just carry us all through, till we feel better. Just like “Superman” in movies, in times of  trouble, he’ll just sweeps in, gathers you up in his arms and will say “It’s OK: I’ve got you. I have my own Superman to share but better than this Superman one always wish- He’s a whisper away, He keeps his eyes fixed on me and no matter what, I’m rest assured He will never leave, even in a second and I’m thanking “Him“- My Dear Jesus. During my sick days, He watched over me and at the same time He comforted my lil soldier while in the hospital. It was so difficult, not being around with my little one on his toughest moment. My Superman can be able to do lot of things at the same time and I need not to worry.

~Nodz

2 thoughts on “Waiting For Superman

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

