Our Guardian Angels

“Have you ever considered that, just perhaps, the reason you have gotten as far as you have is because of the invisible work of anonymous angels?     -Gary Kinnaman

loonapix_13861446732790015753________________________________________________________________

Some may fail to notice signs that Angels from Heaven really do exist.  I believe and I know they’re everywhere watching over us to guide, to comfort and to heal. My mom said, my own guardian angel had helped me a lot of times before, she shared one story, when I was around 11 months old,  I was playing one afternoon in our living room. My nanny then was carrying a pile of dirty laundry heading towards the stairs to the basement and my mom not too far away from me didn’t notice I followed Tita Lucy (my nanny). All of a sudden my mom heard a loud bang, I fell down the stairs and it was too late for mom to grab me but to her surprised,  I safely landed in an ironing board. I was fine, wasn’t even crying, no fracture, not even a bruise or anything. It was really my angel who saved me and I know she/he still with me now.

~Nodz

2 thoughts on “Our Guardian Angels

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

