Nothing much has changed

unleash-your-imagination-beautiful-blue-clouds-field-flowers-grass-green-imagination-paint-painting-sky-white.jpg

The beautiful rainbow
that appears beneath my dark tears,
With the gentle breeze
that blows through my mind with ease.
Calmness of  flowing river,
silently soothes each time I get shiver.
Nothing much has changed,
same old flock of birds flying same range.
Name behind my colored brush
still paints same contrast, same flash.

~Nodz

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

