My Dearest One,

No matter what your circumstances or how you have handled them up till now, no matter what you have done or not done, I love you. I see your every tear. I hear your every cry for help. I feel your every heartache, your every sorrow, your every frustration, your every worry even your happiness. I know your every desire. I see straight through to your heart of hearts and all that is in it, and I love you more deeply than you can possibly comprehend.
I see your struggles and I want to help. Life is often a struggle, but it is made so much easier when you spiritually connect with ME. I have all the love and comfort and peace and solutions you seek. I can transform turmoil, emptiness, and disappointment into peace, plenty, and love. I am right here at your side waiting patiently for you to reach out to Me so I can relieved your troubled mind, dry your tears, and show you how much I love you. I’m just right by your side…

From your friend JESUS- with Love

 

image 

____________

A letter of Jesus I found and read  from an old magazine (Activated) while cleaning up our room and the pictures I got from a video from a song “The name lives on by David Phelps.. I’m sharing this to everyone. 🙂

~Nodz

6 thoughts on “My Dearest One,

  1. Thank you for sharing this, dear Nodz. I needed this to read today, I know Jesus walks with us, but when our eyes and heads are to blurry from trouble and worries we just need some words to make it easier and I just found peace here. I guess He sent me to the right place on the right time. Have a wonderful weekend 🙂 ❤

    Like

Drop me a line ✐ I would love to hear your thoughts :)

